Man with service animal
SD Legislative Committee Meeting Room
Man building wooden product
Man in office with laptop and headset
Board of Directors
View of State Capitol and Visitor Center
Young man using wheelchair in mountain setting
Woman arranging flowers in bouquet
Business meeting of team members
Businessman using wheelchair on ramp in view of American flag and park
Man with arms outstretched standing on rock along ocean
Older and younger man standing side by side in front of building
Back of Sailor's head with flag in distance
Businessman using wheelchair with laptop sitting in field of wildflowers
Construction worker with hardhat and safety glasses

South Dakota Coalition of Citizens with Disabilities

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

(Term expiration dates)


President, Tom Kober (2018 – 2nd Term)

46004 Timber Road

Vermillion SD 57069

670-0878 (text) (email)


Vice President, Jack Mortenson (2017 – 2nd Term)

2116 S Crestwood Road

Sioux Falls SD 57105

366-2851 (cell) (email)


Secretary/Treasurer, Colleen Moran (2018 – 3rd Term)

45909 267th Street

Hartford SD 57033

367-8745 (work)

201-4063 (home) (email)


Past President, Margot Burton

1617 Debra Drive Apt 101

Rapid City SD 57702

343-1832 (home) (email)


Matt Cain (2017 – 1st Term)

508 Cloverleaf Avenue

Hartford SD 57033

366-8930 (home)

362-3550 (work) (email)


David Scherer (2017 – 1st Term)

431 S Main Street

Lead SD 57754

381-8753 (home)

347-4467 (work) (email)

Lorri Bohm (2018 – 3rd Term)

404 South Nicole Avenue

Crooks, SD 57020

940-3997 (cell) (email)


John Baxter (2018 – 2nd Term)

2201 West 46th Street #327

Sioux Falls SD 57105

868-2010 (home) (email)


Keven Moulton (2018 – 1st Term)

1625 Space Avenue, Apt F-12

Rapid City SD 57701

390-6884 (home) (email)

Upcoming Events
Thank-You To Our Donors

for your belief in and support of our work!

(10/01/16 - 09/30/17)
Updated June 20, 2017

Lorie Jirschele

Lisa Sanderson

Bjo Schreier

Betsy Valnes Barkley

Lori Douville

Elaine Roberts

Larry Puthoff

Jane Williams

Dawn Backer

Patty Kuglitsch

Carleen Krebs

Lorri Bohm

Ben Soukup

Colette Wagoner

Ardell Fiedler

Tim & Sandy Neyhart

Paul Lepisto & Donna Leslie

Shelly Pfaff

Gaye Mattke

Robert Kean

NAMI Sioux Falls

Doug Peutz

Greg Boris


South Dakota Website Design and Development