Board of Directors

South Dakota Coalition of Citizens with Disabilities

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

(Term expiration dates)

 

President, Tom Kober (2018 – 2nd Term)

46004 Timber Road - Vermillion SD 57069 - 670-0878 (text)

Koberfuneralhome@midconetwork.com (email)

 

Vice President, Vacant

 

Secretary/Treasurer, Colleen Moran (2018 – 3rd Term)

45909 267th Street - Hartford SD 57033 - 367-8745 (work) - 201-4063 (home)

cmoran@siouxfalls.org (email)

 

Past President, Margot Burton

1617 Debra Drive Apt 101 - Rapid City SD 57702 - 343-1832 (home)

Tracejohn25@yahoo.com (email)

 

Matt Cain (2019 – 2nd Term)

508 Cloverleaf Avenue - Hartford SD 57033 - 366-8930 (home) - 362-3550 (work)

mcain@ilcchoices.org (email)

 

Lorri Bohm (2018 – 3rd Term)

404 South Nicole Avenue - Crooks, SD 57020 - 940-3997 (cell)

lorrib42@hotmail.com (email)

 

John Baxter (2018 – 2nd Term)

2201 West 46th Street #327 - Sioux Falls SD 57105 - 868-2010 (home)

Prosperityflowstome@yahoo.com (email)

 

Keven Moulton (2018 – 1st Term)

1625 Space Avenue, Apt F-12 - Rapid City SD 57701 - 390-6884 (home)

Kevv729@outlook.com (email)

 

Beth Haug (2019 - 1st Term)

1930 Absaroka Street - Spearfish SD 57783 - 381-6749 (home)

rbhaug35@gmail.com

 

Vicki Kerkvliet (2019 1st Term)

5105 East Villa Ridge Street - Sioux Falls SD 57110 - 261-3520 (home) - 215-1760 (work)

director@sfbrn.org